Board Members at Large:

  • TJ Ronningen, Chair
  • Christine Bland
  • Luca Caputo
  • Rochelle Diamond
  • Penn Hutchinson
  • Amlan Mukherjee
  • Dane Samilo


Affiliates Representatives:

  • 500 Queer Scientists: Lauren Esposito
  • AAS SGMA: American Astronomical Society (AAS) Committee for Sexual Orientation and Gender Minorities in Astronomy: Rolf Danner
  • American Chemical Society (ACS Pride): Barbara Belmont
  • AIChE (American Institute of Chemical Engineers): Tony Butterfield
  • American Ornithological Society (Rainbow Lorikeets): Eric Tobin
  • American Statistical Association:Donna LaLonde
  • AGQ (American Geophysical Union)
  • L’GASP: Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual Audiologists and Speech-Language Pathologists: Tedd Masiongale
  • LAGLS: Los Angeles Gay and Lesbian Scientists: Rochelle Diamond
  • LGBTQ Chemists and Allies (ACS PRIDE): Barbara Belmont
  • NOGLSTP at Purdue: Theo Song
  • NOGLSTP at University of Nebraska – Lincoln: Nick Harp, Zach Huit
  • Diversity and Inclusion in American Nuclear Society Committee (formerly NuclearPride): Lane Carasik
  • LBGTQ STEM at Oklahoma State University:
  • PrideSTEM at Texas Tech:
  • Queer Science (University of Minnesota):
  • Society for Women Engineers (SWE): Marcie Mathis
  • Spectra: The Association for LGBT Mathematicians: David Crombecque


Current Officers:

  • Barbara Belmont, Treasurer
  • TJ Ronningen, Chair
  • Dane Samilo, Secretary


Special Advisor to the Board:

  • Rochelle Diamond, Chair Emeritus